Präsidium

    Name

    Präsident

    Michael Müller
    Heinrich-Heine-Str. 31
    39576 Stendal
    0170/3280513
    m.mueller@kfv-altmark-ost.de
    Name

    Vorsitzender Spielausschuss

    Christoph Blasig
    Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 3
    39576 Stendal
    0172/6345167
    c.blasig@kfv-altmark-ost.de
    Name

    Schatzmeister

    Marc Jensen
    Friedrich Ebert Str. 86
    39590 Tangermünde
    0173/5674579
    m.jensen@kfv-altmark-ost.de
    Name

    Vorsitzender Jugendausschuss

    Axel Junker
    Prinzenstr. 14
    39576 Stendal
    0175/4174852
    a.junker@kfv-altmark-ost.de
    Name

    Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss

    Karsten Fettback
    Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 4
    39576 Stendal
    0177/2137043
    k.fettback@kfv-altmark-ost.de
    Name

    Vorsitzender Lehrausschuss

    Marco Lust
    August-Bebel-Straße 55b
    39517 Kehnert
    0170/8313570
    m.lust@kfv-altmark-ost.de
    Name

    Vorsitzender Sportgericht

    Robert Stähr
    Olvenstedter Str. 37 d
    39108 Magdeburg
    0391/99011140
    0178/3550094
    r.staehr@kfv-altmark-ost.de
    Name

    Vorsitzender Auszeichnungen und Ehrungen

    Tobias Petzke
    Prinzenstr. 4
    39576 Stendal
    03931/3505442
    017624400445
    t.petzke@kfv-altmark-ost.de